Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

The Filthy Six are a British Jazz group specializing in Organ Jazz, a style of Jazz encompassing Funk, Acid and Soul-Jazz, but specifically involving the use of Hammond Organ.

Currently signed to East London's Acid Jazz Records, The current line-up of the group is:

Nick Etwell Mark Brown Nigel Price Pete Whittaker Dan Drury Simon Lea

The Filthy Six are an authentic Soul Jazz outfit in the UK and have established themselves as one of the most electric live acts… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

API Calls