Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window

The Feeling


Everyone’s tags

More tags



The Feeling is a five piece / band from Horsham, Sussex, and London in England, attempting to make easy-listening hip.

Following a limited release of their debut “Fill My Little World” in late 2005, the band entered the UK Top 10 with their first full release “Sewn” in March 2006. The single was one of the year’s biggest radio hits, after being played first in the UK on the Dermot O’Leary Show, BBC Radio 2, along with their first live radio session.

Their debut album Twelve Stops And Home was released in the UK on June 5, 2006 and on February 27, 2007 in the US.

February 18th 2008 they released their second album, Join With Us.

Songfacts reports that Set My World On Fire, the first single from their third album, Together We Were Made, was released on May 1, 2011. Seven weeks later, the album was released on June 20, 2011.

* Dan Gillespie Sells (vocals & guitar)
* Richard Jones (bass & backing vocals)
* Kevin Jeremiah (guitar & backing vocals)
* Ciaran Jeremiah (keyboards & backing vocals)
* Paul Stewart (drums)

* Twelve Stops And Home (2006)
* Join With Us (2008)
* Together We Were Made (2011)

* Fill My Little World (2005)
* Sewn (2006)
* Fill My Little World (2006)
* Never Be Lonely (2006)
* Love It When You Call (2006)
* Rosé (2007)
* I Thought It Was Over (2008)
* Without You (2008)
* Turn It Up (2008)
* Join With Us (2008)
* Feels Like Christmas (2008)
* Safety Dance (2011)
* Set My World On Fire (2011)


Top Albums


Add event

Listening Trend

467,617listeners all time
5,742,376scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners