Loading player…

The Falcon is a punk rock supergroup from Chicago. The band features The Lawrence Arms members Brendan Kelly (guitar and vocals) and Neil Hennessy (drums), as well as Alkaline Trio's Dan Andriano (bass). Todd Mohney, former member of Rise Against, played guitar on the 2004 EP God Don't Make No Trash or Up Your Ass With Broken Glass, but was unable to attend the recording session for the band's first full length,…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • pozdrowienia ze Śląska dla fanów The Falcon
  • so i think it was "soon"
  • i asked brendan when we would get a new falcon album and he burped and walked past me
  • only The Falcon is better than The Falcon.
  • 'Blackout' is part of the unofficial soundtrack to a children's story about outer space: http://manateeriverbank.wordpress.com/2012/03/20/space/
  • Brendan said in a recent interview that they're talking about a new Falcon album. I'm already content knowing that it'll come sooner or later.
  • I don't think they're finished. Would love a new album so much!
  • this awesome group just needed a reply
  • The only supergroup worth being called supergroup [1] or at least, the only I can think about now.
  • The only supergroup worth being called supergroup

API Calls