Loading player…

The Fair Weathered is a pop/rock band out of Columbus, Ohio. The line-up consists of David Smith (Drums), Evan Brack (Guitar/Bass), Tom McQuade (Guitar/Vocals), Mark Spigos (Vocals/Keyboard), and John Edgar (Guitar/Vocals). They released their debut single "Heavy States" with "Planets" for free in early Summer 2010. The band released their debut album "Last Year" in February 2011, shortly followed by their first EP…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Thanks for being part of Music Xray and keep the music coming. Good luck with the opportunities available for your music we hope there is a match. Let us know if you need any help!
  • David Smith is in this band
  • Good stuff guys
  • You can do better. :)
  • Heavy States - HIT!!! =)
  • Goood stuff :)
  • Yeah, it's very nice :)
  • great, i mean it
  • not bad
  • fucking terrible.

API Calls