A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Playing music as diverse as the personnel, TheEP was founded in 1999 just outside Portland, OR.

The current lineup is Josh Fuchs (keys, guitar, vocals), Tyson Huckins (guitar, vocals, harp), and Doug Cox (bass guitar, vocals). The band is unique in that there are three core songwriters sharing lead vocal duties.

Prior members include Sameer Kanal (percussion), Jennifer Hill (bass), Geno Hobbs (percussion), Steven Daubert (percussion), Yves Prince (percussion), and David Jacob (percussion).

The Erotic Politicians stick to the DIY… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

People Listening Now

API Calls