A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

The Era are an alternative rock band from Norwich, England. They initially formed in 2002 with Chris Collins (vocals), Martyn Hannant (lead guitar/vocals), Dave Hannant (bass), Rob Annable (rhythm guitar/vocals) and Sean Coates (drums). The original line-up split in 2005, although the band have continued in various guises since. Martyn Hannant returned to the line-up in 2011, along with a new drummer.

The Era look to evoke memories of Britpop at its best as opposed to its worst… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

People Listening Now

API Calls