Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

( incorrectly redirects ESP and related scrobbles to this artist.)

The Electric Soft Parade are a Brighton based indie rock band comprising siblings Alex White (guitar/vocals) and Tom White (guitar/main vocals), who are the creative core of the band, as well as a number of other musicians who they record and perform live with; Matthew Twaites from Restlesslist on bass and Mathew Priest from Dodgy on drums.

Alex and Tom formed Fixed Ascent, which became The Feltro… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for Headacheville Free download of the previously unreleased track '1969' here:
  • Avatar for luckystoned
    new album - good stuff for me ^^
  • Avatar for biochip
    fuckin great new album!
  • Avatar for GaidenNL
    New album is awesome. Keep it up.
  • Avatar for Bo__O
    chenge main photo! please
  • Avatar for kenhomme
    New album is boss x
  • Avatar for Stefanszz
    deez guys arent bad
  • Avatar for Headacheville
    New track! 'Brother, You Must Walk Your Path Alone' - New album entitled 'IDIOTS', out June 17th.
  • Avatar for kenhomme
    New album due in 2013!:
  • Avatar for djnonplus
    did they break up or something? No need to be downhearted was pretty close to a perfect album. would hate for that to be the end of them.

API Calls