A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

THE ED CLACK QUINTET was a one-album project put together by: Duane Rubinowits-guitars,vocals with help from old and new friends: Erick Iverson-drums,percussion,vocals Tragic Jack Jorgenson-lead vocals Elaine di-Falco Chalenor-accordion,synth,vocals Anders Burggrin-bass

Lyrics: Duane Rubinowits and Shecky Greenbaum Music: Rubinowits & Iverson Recorded at Flora Ave Studios - Seattle Aug-Nov 1998 Engineered by Tucker Martine Mastered by Barry Corliss at Master Works Cover Art by Frank Taylor Label: Self-released on Crusty Spatula Records

People Listening Now

API Calls