Loading player…

The Dollyrots are an energetic band from Los Angeles, CA that formed in 2000. Vocals and bass are provided by Kelly Ogden. On guitar is Luis Cabezas, and Chris Black is on drums. They've released 4 full albums: Eat My Heart Out (2004), Because I'm Awesome (2007), A Little Messed Up (2010), and The Dollyrots (2012).

In 2011 The Dollyrots came out with an EP entitled Arrested Youth. Some time after Chris Black quit the band and was… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • The new E.P is cheesy brilliance
  • This band are annoyingly addictive.
  • Not bad at all for this type of stuff...
  • I have a new favorite band. (3) xD
  • I have a new favorite band. (2)
  • vote this one up: http://www.last.fm/music/The+Dollyrots/+images/99547205
  • The Dollyrots named #6 Band You Don't Want To Miss At SXSW on BuzzFeed! - http://www.buzzfeed.com/jamspreader/10-bands-at-sxsw-that-you-dont-want-to-miss-lm2s
  • I have a new favorite band.
  • You guys are awesome!!
  • First listen to the new album - not the disaster A Little Messed Up was, actually sounds pretty decent. Dreadful artwork though :-/

API Calls