A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

The Destro is a metal band from Dallas,TX USA, formed in 2003 by singer Eric Daughtry, guitarist Nick Emde, bassist Steven Nottingham, and drummer Jono Garrett. In 2006 the Destro were signed to Ironclad Records which realeasd their debut full-length 'As the Coil Unwinds' in 2007. Second album, 'Harmony of Discord', came out in october, 2009 through Ironclad/Metal Blade. Current line-up Eric Daughtry - Vocals Nick Emde - Guitars Jono Garret - Drums Steve Nottingham - Bass

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

People Listening Now

API Calls