Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

The Departure were a band from Northampton, that formed in January 2004. Their debut album, Dirty Words, was released on June 13, 2005 by Parlophone. The Departure is composed of David Jones (lead vocals), Sam Harvey (lead guitar),Ben Winton (bass guitar) and Simon Alexander (drums). These four unique individuals channel their passion, drive, and intelligence to churn the creative fires within, resulting in an indelible impression on all who encounter their sound. Imagine an 80’s sound… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for Talvimyrskyn
    Полностью согласен с Nikita1994. Музыка, пропитанная пижонским английским духом, в хорошем смысле) И ничего настолько же крутого я не находил, в том числе и из числа групп, что указаны как похожие исполнители.
  • Avatar for Kyonil
  • Avatar for Nikita1994
    то чувство, когда находишь охуенную группу, а они, оказывается, уже распались. заебись ребятки.
  • Avatar for mark_mark_mark
    Miss you.
  • Avatar for yourtremble
    love this band so much.
  • Avatar for R3B3L1724
    I hope they get together again. They had so much potential.
  • Avatar for Fuzzemz
    To bad I keep discovering good bands that split up before I really get to know them. :(
  • Avatar for ZalmoxisCo
    10 albumes que nunca fueron lanzados ->
  • Avatar for desp0ndency
    more people should listen to inventions. srsly.
  • Avatar for lipglokk
    i miss them very much :(

API Calls