50 events in the past.

There are no upcoming events for this artist.
2010 | 2009 | 2008

Events from 2010

Saturday 13 February 2010
The Declining Winter
FieldheadConcert
Island Bar
Birmingham, United Kingdom
52.475713 -1.900784

3 went

1 shout
Sunday 14 February 2010
The Declining Winter
FieldheadConcert
The Ludwick Family Club
Welwyn Garden City, United Kingdom
51.788769 -0.179314

2 went

Add shout
Monday 15 February 2010
The Declining Winter
Fieldhead, KonntinentConcert
The Wilmington Arms
London, United Kingdom
51.526108 -0.110176

8 went

2 shouts
Tuesday 16 February 2010
The Declining Winter
FieldheadConcert
Café Video
Ghent, Belgium
51.054423 3.731458

12 went

Add shout
Wednesday 17 February 2010
The Declining Winter
FieldheadConcert
KavKa
Antwerpen, Antwerp, Belgium
51.215804 4.403243

2 went

1 shout
Thursday 18 February 2010
The Declining Winter
FieldheadConcert
les ateliers claus
Brussels, Belgium
50.857058 4.360183

9 went

1 shout
Friday 19 February 2010
Chez Kito Kat Festival !
The Declining Winter, FieldheadConcert
L'Emile Vache
Metz, France
49.117779 6.184962

3 went

Add shout
Saturday 20 February 2010
The Declining Winter
Fieldhead, The BerndtConcert
d:qliq
Luxembourg, Luxembourg
49.609223 6.133514

4 went

Add shout
Sunday 21 March 2010
A Silver Mt. Zion
The Declining WinterConcert
Academy 3
Manchester, United Kingdom
53.464044 -2.25063

91 went

27 shouts
1 review Photos
Monday 22 March 2010
A Silver Mt. Zion
The Declining WinterConcert
TJ's Woodhouse Club
Leeds, West Yorkshire, United Kingdom
-26.5 23.2

44 went

4 shouts
Friday 21 May 2010
Urban Explorers Festival
Amiina, Tim Hecker, Black Sun Empire, Frank Bretschneider, The Black Atlantic, Library Tapes, Emanon, DAAUFestival
Binnenstad
Dordrecht, Netherlands
51.992052 4.666624

64 went

66 shouts
1 review Photos
Friday 4 June 2010
The Declining Winter
Johnny Powell, FieldheadConcert
The Hole In T'Wall
Hebden Bridge, United Kingdom
53.743697 -2.01279

6 went

1 shout
Saturday 5 June 2010
Forest of Sound is Dead
Glissando, Epic45, The Declining Winter, Relmic Statute, Ithaca Trio, Brave Timbers, Golden Diskó ShipConcert
Left Bank Leeds
Leeds, United Kingdom

7 went

2 shouts