Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

January 2009 can be considered as the starting point of this Moscow metalcore band. Originally The Day All Fades emphasized melodic death metal with higher tunnings and using keyboards. The original band members are: Denis Veretennikov (vocals), Konstantin Kazakov (guitar), Dmitry Pozhidaev (guitar), Roman Barkhatkin (bass guitar) and Dmitry Grechishnikov (drums). During the first year, new members replaced the former ones after they had left. The musicians realized that the great change is necessary. It was decided to play more… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Coming soon - reply to and upvote shouts! Subscribe now for early access or find out more.

Log in to or sign up to leave a shout.

API Calls