Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Large artwork
The Cult

Pure Cult: For Rockers, Ravers, Lovers & Sinners

Pure Cult is the first of several greatest hits compilations by the British rock band The Cult. The title of the original release was Pure Cult: for Rockers, Ravers, Lovers, and Sinners while the 2000 reissue was titled Pure Cult: The Singles 1984–1995.

Released on 9 February 1993. Singer Ian Astbury and guitarist Billy Duffy admitted that they did not have high hopes for this record's release, thinking it would be of interest only to collectors and die hard… read more


Log in to or sign up to leave a shout.

API Calls