A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

New York rock band The Cringe was formed by frontman John Cusimano, guitarist Robb Levin, bassist Matt Powers, and drummer Shawn Pelton in the early 2000's and released their debut album, Scratch the Surface, on Listen Records in 2003. Their follow-up, Tipping Point, followed in 2007, after which, Levin was replaced by guitarist James Rotondi (Air, Mr. Bungle) and Powers by bassist Jonny Matias (Crash Moderns). With the new lineup in place, the Cringe delivered their third LP, Play Thing… read more

Top Tracks

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls