Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

The Council… A musical explosion of unique Hip Hop artistry. The Council members consist of DEPth, Katana & Dcyde. Each MCee has released various solo and group project prior to their recent album "The Preliminary Hearings". An LP full of Creatively intense takes of excellent and Bizarre narratives! Dcyde's Energy, meets Katana's hardcore lyricals & smooth serenades, matched with the pure coolness of DEPth.

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

API Calls