Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window

The Cost Of Silence


  • 87
  • 11
Not many people have scrobbled The Cost Of Silence recently.
Learn more about scrobbling


Everyone’s tags

More tags


The Cost of Silence is an Alternative/Progressive Rock band from Greenville, OH. The band currently consists of four members: Michael Westfall (Drums), Josh Freshour (Bass), Calvin Garber (Guitar), and Shawn Zerkle (Lead Vocals). While they do not have any studio time under their belt, they play many local shows, have won several battles, and self-record their material. They take time to make their own recordings, but they really pride themselves on their high energy, hard rocking, live shows.

Top Albums

Listening Trend

11listeners all time
87scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.
  • ohmydanggxx

    I love you guys :D I can't wait for the show at the Attic! <3 oh yeahhhhh.

    12 Jan 2009 Reply
  • mditty06

    I would agree with Clint. A Little Bit of Something Real is probably my favorite also. I really miss the old stuff you guys used to play I liked it way better than some of the new stuff. Maybe You'll Come Back Someday, NPA6, and all those songs. :-(

    10 Jan 2009 Reply
  • ihavechappedlip

    I like everything about A Little Bit of Something Real. Now it's over

    7 Jan 2009 Reply