Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

The Common Linnets is a Dutch country-Americana band currently comprising Ilse DeLange, Rob Crosby, Jake Etheridge, JB Meijers and Matthew Crosby. DeLange has stated that the group is a platform for Dutch artists to make country, Americana, and bluegrass music and that the members are likely to change.

Orginally consisting of the duo DeLange and Waylon (who had known each other prior to performing together), they first performed in 2013 for a concert in Enschede. Subsequently, Waylon left the group… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for thorieforest93
    In Your Eyes ❤
  • Avatar for Popgasmn
    II is an amazing album. ❤ [3]
  • Avatar for eurovisionde
    II is an amazing album. ❤ [2]
  • Avatar for thorieforest93
    II is an amazing album. ❤
  • Avatar for hndl
  • Avatar for thorieforest93
    The Common Linnets sophomore album, titled "II" will be released on September 25th. Can't wait! ❤
  • Avatar for eurovisionde
    We Don't Make the Wind Blow ❤ [2]
  • Avatar for Peboels234
    I love this album. Love goes on' is stille my favourite
  • Avatar for Peboels234
    New Single .. We don't make the wind blow ...
  • Avatar for michielVmusic
    Short review on We Don't Make The Wind Blow:

API Calls