Loading player…

The Collective is the name of more than one artist.
1) an Australian boy band
2) video game music remixers

1) The Collective were an Australian boy band consisting of 5 members: Trent Bell, Julian De Vizio, Jayden Sierra, Will Singe, and Zach Russell.
They were formed during the fourth season of The X Factor Australia in 2012 and finished in third place, being the first group to ever make the grand finale in the current…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • desflopem, obg, dnd
  • q flop isso aqui :o quero o album logo e another life foi um fracasso :/ quero algo melhor q surrender.
  • Another Life is flawless
  • New single please <3 [2]
  • New single please <3
  • Finalmente nos ouvintes principais!
  • Like a Prayer s2
  • Zach, will you marry me?
  • Delicias talentosas <3

API Calls