A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

A group of five individuals with four letter names bound by creativity, camaraderie, and a passion for music: The City Never Sleeps consists of vocalist John Glenn (like the astronaut!), Erik Flora (guitar/vocals), Curt Mulick (drums), Kyle Hatch (guitar), and Dave Parker (bass). As “Band of the Week” in June 2009, GuerillaMagazine.com gushed, “The City Never Sleeps is a refreshingly hard to categorize rock outfit from … unsigned, relatively new on the music scene, but undeniably catchy.”

Originating… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

People Listening Now

API Calls