13 events in the past.

There are no upcoming events for this artist.
2007 | 2006 | 2005

Events from 2007

Saturday 6 January 2007
Firescape
The Secret Handshake, The City DriveConcert
Gypsy Tea Room
Dallas TX, United States
32.783772 -96.787108
Add shout
Saturday 10 March 2007
This Calendar Year
The City Drive, Fletch, HaberlinConcert
Stoney's
Reno, Nevada NV, United States
39.52645 -119.803312

1 went

Add shout
Photos
Friday 16 March 2007
The City Drive
Firescape, FletchConcert
The Alley
Fullerton, Los Angeles CA, United States
33.871408 -117.926045

1 went

Add shout
Wednesday 21 March 2007
The City Drive
Get Back Loretta, FletchConcert
Knitting Factory
Los Angeles, CA, Los Angeles CA, United States
34.102102 -118.342786

1 went

Add shout
Tuesday 22 May 2007
The Local Pacific Tour
The City Drive, The HanksConcert
Convergence
United States
35.4675 -97.51611
Add shout
Friday 25 May 2007
The Night Time Sky
The City Drive, The Hanks, Christopher Robinson, The Benjamin Clark BandConcert
The Door
Dallas TX, United States
32.783853 -96.787196
Add shout
Friday 6 July 2007
No One Goes Home
The City Drive, 5606, Bristol to MemoryConcert
Chain Reaction
Anaheim, CA, Los Angeles CA, United States
33.832044 -117.939687

2 went

Add shout
Friday 7 September 2007
Pensive CD Release Party #1
Pensive, The City Drive, Mighty Six Ninety, Uh Oh! Explosion, NextdoorConcert
DiPiazza's
Long Beach, CA, Los Angeles, United States
33.782538 -118.132394
Add shout
1 review
Saturday 8 September 2007
CD Release Show
The City Drive, Pensive, Long Live Logos, The Stranger's Six, Stereo SummerConcert
Epicentre
San Diego, United States
32.913081 -117.141579

1 went

Add shout
Sunday 4 November 2007
Bodog Battle of the Bands (Auditions)
The City Drive, Letters Burning, Tantrum, Back Yard Pimps, Abandon Ship, paper thin walls, Aten, ProcellaConcert
The Joint
Los Angeles, United States
34.054786 -118.383133

1 went

Add shout