Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

The Changes are Darren (Singer/guitar,) Dave (guitar / vocals / songwriter) Rob (bass) and Jonny (drums) & they all man the keys. In combination they make up four of Chicago's favorite sons. The quartet self-produced their forthcoming debut long player entitled Today Is Tonight which will properly introduce The Changes to the world care of Drama Club Records in the US and Kitchenware in the UK and Europe.

The Changes were the only unsigned band on 2005's Lollapalooza, and as a… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • 2nd Changes album:
  • Randomly found their album at FYE the other day. Liked the artwork, bought it. Glad I did!
  • not bad.. not bad at all! :D
  • Great Band!!!!!!!!!!!
  • yeah!!! 100% fantastic music))
  • Seriously, my favorite band. I always wondered how you guys are still so unknown. You must be trying, because you guys are golden.
  • Today Is tonight is Amaziiinggggggg, superb Album and songs..
  • They remind me of The Sea and Cake. Really nice!
  • DAYTROTTER sessions fuckin' rules ... like PEEL/Maida sessions does ... I love fuckin' great music :o) :o) :o) :o) :o) ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ...
  • I know what you mean, but these guys are fantastic! the album Today is Tonight is incredibly good!!!!!!!

API Calls