Patience (After Sebald)

Release date
12 Jan 2012
Running length
12 tracks
Running time


Everyone’s tags

More tags


    Track     Duration Listeners
1 Everything is on the Point of Decline 2:33 5,867
2 As if one were sinking into sand 2:32 5,541
3 Approaching the Outer Limits of Our Solar System 5:40 5,345
4 When the Dog Days Were Drawing to an End 4:50 5,267
5 A Last Glimpse of the Land Being Lost Forever 2:56 4,956
6 The Homesickness that was Corroding Her Soul 3:37 4,796
7 I Have Become Almost Invisible, to Some Extent Like a Dead Man 4:00 4,699
8 In the Deep and Dark Hours of the Night 4:37 4,649
9 No One Knows What Shadowy Memories Haunt Them to this Day 4:05 4,535
10 Increasingly Absorbed in His Own World 4:24 4,426
11 Isolated lights on the abyss of ignorance 4:33 4,196
12 Now the Night is Over and the Dawn is About to Break 5:14 3,905

About this album

We don’t have a description for this album yet, care to help?

Other releases

Listening Trend

6,231listeners all time
194,543scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners