A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

The Calm Blue Sea are an experimental post-rock band from Austin, Texas. Their first full length CD is the album The Calm Blue Sea (2008). In 2009 they released the limited edition Siegfried: An Original Score by The Calm Blue Sea double CD.

Current lineup: - Steve Bidwell - Chris Patin - Kyle Robarge

Official websites: http://www.myspace.com/thecalmbluesea http://www.thecalmbluesea.com

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

People Listening Now

API Calls