Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Formed in Milwaukee in 1996 as "The Buzz", this quartet began rehearsing and writing material for an extended period of time. The band's lineup consisted of Bert Zweber (guitars), Ryan Mueller (vocals), Todd Joseph (bass), and Rob Bueno (drums). Lead singer Ryan Mueller, who held down a job as a construction worker, continued to amass songs to build up a live set. In 1997, after changing its name to Buzzhorn, the group began performing around the Milwaukee club circuit. In… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for darkonyxswe
    Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit 2 <3
  • Avatar for ShiDrA
    According to the latest post made by Todd Piotrowski on the 5th of August, 2014 on Facebook the band is officially reunited. The first reunion show is going to take place on the 9th September, 2014 at a local Milwaukee club to celebrate it's 10th anniversary. Read an updated wiki article.
  • Avatar for CarlaLeto
    Ordinary отличная песня
  • Avatar for kaRamba16
    Comeback pls
  • Avatar for Wifebeaterrr
    Need update on their new music and more stuf! can't find actual info of them on anywhere...
  • Avatar for kaRamba16
    One of the best!
  • Avatar for dekefowen
    Yes, happy anniversary for everyone but, i think that NFS Hot Pursuit 2 is in anniversary too!
  • Avatar for ShiDrA
    Happy 10th "Disconnected" Anniversary! Thanks for kicking ass!
  • Avatar for dedededddd
    Ordinary хороша!
  • Avatar for KosTeT72RUS
    отличное музло!

API Calls