Loading player…

We’re currently migrating data (including scrobbles) to our new site and to minimise data disruption, we’ve temporarily suspended some functionality. Rest assured, we’re re-activating features one-by-one as soon as each data migration completes. Keep an eye on progress here.

The Brothers Movement is an alternative rock band from Dublin, Ireland, comprised of Neil Paxton (guitars/vocals), Conor Paxton (bass), Scott Glennon (guitar) and Andy Parkes (drums).

The Brothers Movement formed in 2007 and shared billing with established rock acts like The Jesus Mary Chain, MC5, The Chemical Brothers and Sonic Youth.

The band's début album, simply entitled The Brothers Movement was released to…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

People Listening Now


API Calls