Loading player…

The Broken West were an band which formed in 2004 in Los Angeles, California, United States. Formerly known as The Brokedown, the band consisted of Ross Flournoy (vocals, guitar), Dan Iead (guitar, vocals), Brian Whalen (bass, vocals), Jeff Howell (keyboards) and Sean McDonald (drums). The band released two albums - "I Can't Go On, I'll Go On" (2007) and "Now or Heaven" (2008) - in their short career. The band split in 2009.

Former members of the band include Rob… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • These guys coulda been contendahs.
  • no words to say how I love their songs, specially the lastest album. so sorry they disbanded ): love them, yet
  • Sucks they disbanded. Well, at least I'll always have Hale Sunrise and Gwen.
  • wish they were still together... not a fan of his new stuff but this song will always make my day http://bitchyvegansoundtrack.com/2011/01/perfect-games/
  • something's overtaken 'auctioneer'? maybe i missed something then...
  • quite sorry i only liked 'auctioneer'
  • hope something new is coming out.. i loved now or heaven
  • Welcome to Daytrotter ... DAYTROTTER sessions fuckin' rules ... like PEEL/Maida sessions does ... I love fuckin' great music :o) :o) :o) :o) :o) ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ...
  • great!!!!!!
  • love love. they're intelligent.

API Calls