Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

The Breakpoint Method formed in January of 2008. The members consist of Barrett Jones, Jimmy Lands, Eric Reid and Shawn Hay.

With the recent release of their debut full length album Empty Promises, The Breakpoint Method is on the rise. Effortlessly bending catchy, melodic guitar riffs and vocals with throat-shredding screams and heavy breakdowns, the band has a sound all of its own.

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Coming soon - reply to and upvote shouts! Subscribe now for early access or find out more.

Log in to or sign up to leave a shout.

API Calls