Loading player…

Italian duo The Boomzers composed of Marco and Brian - after several collaborations with Crux Records - returns for a brand new Ep, with Boxon Records. Building on the success of their latest EP "WTF!", the group piles up again for a series of breakneck pace tracks. Each song, sounding very inspired, is a trail of dust for the ears. Rowentah! includes seven tracks for a powerful and explosive dancefloor. The Italian…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • http://soundcloud.com/rock-partyy/trash-and-partyy
  • https://www.facebook.com/nieuslyszysztegowradio
  • You are amazing!!! :D
  • WTF! (Haezer Remix) real awesome!
  • rowentah is awesome guyz. you rock!
  • Rowentah!
  • LOL
  • so fucking great!!!
  • Born to Hoover insane Mix Love it!!

API Calls