Loading player…

The Black Angels are a psychedelic rock band from Austin, Texas, formed in May 2004. Their name derives from the Velvet Underground song "The Black Angel's Death Song". The band consists of Alex Maas (vocals, guitar), Christian Bland (guitar), Kyle Hunt (keyboards), Nate Ryan (bass) and Stephanie Bailey (drums).

Hannah Levin's review of the Black Angels album, Passover, described them as "Walking in the shadows cast…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • стеганый кафтан, вот это музло!
  • coooool
  • awww i love <3
  • <3
  • NICE
  • life is a flat circle [2]
  • life is a flat circle
  • Святые карамельки, крутотенюшка то какая! (2)
  • explosionnnnnnnnnn
  • Pumped to see this guys this wednesday, for free!

API Calls