Carry On Up The Charts

Universal Music Ltd.
Release date
14 Jul 2009
Running length
14 tracks
Running time


Everyone’s tags

More tags


    Track     Duration Listeners
1 Song For Whoever 4:04 63,761
2 You Keep It All In 2:52 51,104
3 I'll Sail This Ship Alone 4:04 30,112
4 A Little Time 2:58 73,785
5 My Book 3:19 18,015
6 Let Love Speak Up Itself (Paul Heaton Version) 4:17 299
7 Old Red Eyes Is Back 3:33 41,060
8 We Are Each Other 3:35 21,342
9 Bell Bottomed Tear 4:33 19,651
10 36D (Short Version) 4:00 391
11 Good As Gold (Stupid As Mud) 3:47 26,751
12 Everybody's Talkin' 2:35 37,110
13 Prettiest Eyes 4:10 26,687
14 One Last Love Song 3:34 25,856

About this album

We don’t have a description for this album yet, care to help?

Other releases

Listening Trend

54,771listeners all time
248,332scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.
  • sumachoness

    Absolutely wonderful album! The rare double disc version of this compilation is the BEST because the second disc features B sides that die hard fans would appreciate. Absolutely recommended for TBS and Housemartins fans

    18 Sep 2009 Reply
  • CMXHarrier

    I have just listened to the album Carry on up the Charts and it reminds me of the good ole times. Especially when I played it in a Irish pub in Munich back in the 90`s, in which I worked and later managed. Today after 15 years later it takes back good memories and a few tears.

    15 Feb 2009 Reply

Top Listeners