Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window

The Beautiful Sleazy


BS (192 of 202)

Listen to, buy or share


  • 1,143
  • 277
Not many people have scrobbled The Beautiful Sleazy recently.
Learn more about scrobbling


Everyone’s tags

More tags


The Beautiful Sleazy are a modern psychedelic rock band from St.Neots Cambridgeshire, Formed in late 2008 the band consists of Dan Cahill (Vocals), Trevor Crisp (Guitar), James Dove (Bass), Sam Robertson (Drums).

They recorded and released their debut album ‘All Fired Up’ on their own record label (Deadset Records) in Jan 2011.
It was recorded, mixed and produced by Vinny Burns ( ex Dare/Ultra-Vox/Asia ) at his Viper Room Studios,
Mastered by Jon Astley (awarded for his work with ‘The Who’ also worked with the likes of David Bowie, The Rolling Stones, Pretty Things, Judas Priest)

Features Hammond & Moog on 3 tracks by Don Airey (Deep Purple, ex Rainbow, Ozzy Osbourne)

The band have supported the likes of The Rifles, Humanzi, Crocodiles, The Heartbreaks, The Chapman Family, O Children, Tim Burgess. They are planning a UK tour later in 2011 and appearing at festivals over the summer

Top Albums

Listening Trend

277listeners all time
1,143scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile