A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

The Ballroom Massacre is a Canadian metalcore/deathcore band from Sydney, Nova Scotia. Formed in 2006, the band consists of Jonathan Baker, Ian Conn, Chuck Wrathall, Myles Petruskavich, and Marcel Bourgeois.

Top Tracks

Similar Artists

People Listening Now

API Calls