Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

The Automatic are a rock band which formed in 2005 in Cowbridge, Wales, United Kingdom. The group is also known as The Automatic Automatic in the U.S. and Canada after the band were faced with legal action from another act under the name of Automatic, although a large majority of fans in those countries commonly refer to the band by their actual name. The three remaining original members James Frost, Robin Hawkins, and Iwan Griffiths are from Wales; new… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • The last album is a shame.
  • 0/10 lmao
  • Night Drive is their best song, i highly recommend it
  • noo
  • Какого хера они распались?
  • If anybody wants the first Automatic album, I'm selling my ENTIRE music collection cheap. Message me for a full list of what I have left.
  • they have disbanded recently
  • what happened to this band?
  • соу матч треш он да радио тудей )
  • Yo guys, let's go see Raoul.

API Calls