Loading player…

The April Year is a Rock band fresh from the Chicagoland area. Spencer Walters (vocals/guitar), Tyler Madden (guitar/vocals), and Tim Blom (bass/vocals) will sweep your ears away with the first run through of 'The First Time In Forever', the debut EP from the group. Taking Rock and tastefully blending in Pop creates a refreshing sound that most bands fail to achieve these days.

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

API Calls