Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

The Anomoanon consists of singer and guitarist Ned Oldham, drummer Jack Carneal, lead guitarist Aram Stith, bassist Willy MacLean, and keboardist Jason Stith. The band membership has included at various times Will Oldham, Paul Oldham, David "Human" Heumann, Davey Williams, Mike Portera, Randall Shurbet, Mike Juengel, Daniel “Duquette” Johnston, Walker Teret, Ward Deters, and Tony Bailey, with guest appearances by David Pajo, Matt Sweeney, and Alan Licht.

Their first record was released in 1997 (Hello My / The Free Web), and… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Log in to or sign up to leave a shout.

API Calls