Loading player…

The Alter Boys are an American band including members of the bands Dog Fashion Disco, Mushroomhead, and Unified Culture, as well as MTV's Jackass. They play in various musical styles, and released their debut album in 2005. They are currently on Jason Popson's label "Fractured Transmitter" .

Vocals - Todd Smith, Jason Popson Additional vocals - Craig Martini, Mike Martini, Ryan Dunn Guitar - Todd Smith, Mike Martini Bass - Craig Martini Keyboards - Matt Rippetoe Woodwind - Matt Rippetoe Accordion - Mike Martini

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • So fucking good.
  • Will they be releasing more stuff?? ;__;
  • R.I.P. Ryan Dunn
  • @squadcar2525 check out scelestus, J mann's new band
  • R.I.P. Ryan Dunn [4]
  • R.I.P Ryan Dunn [3]
  • R.I.P. Ryan Dunn
  • R.I.P. Ryan Dunn
  • wish they still were releasing material, anyone know of bands J Mann is currently in and actually producing new stuff?
  • They are so beautifully rocking gOOd! I love you guys!

API Calls