Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Andrew Sega, also known by the pseudonym Necros, is a musician best known for tracking modules in the demo scene in the 1990s.

As The Alpha Conspiracy, Sega released two albums, Cipher (2001) and Aura (2004), and an album with another artist, the Low Technicians, Forward Rewinding (2002).

Sega is currently part of the electro-pop group Iris, and has his own recording label known as Diffusion Records.

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • grenadier: Yeah, Necros was in FM. And in Khyron at one point, for "Infinity".
  • Winter, Close, Last Collection.
  • i never could get used to scream tracker. I was an impulse tracker man. Anyway, its awesome to see what Hugi dubbed as "the best tracker ever" in the industrial scene! What was your group, five musicians?
  • Yay Necros! :D
  • S3Ms! ;)
  • keep up the good "tracking" :) I've got some s3m of yours around here...
  • Damn, now I'm addicted to "Close" ^^)
  • @Cikkle: Amin to that! Truly all time fav ost ;)

API Calls