Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

The Almighty Punchdrunk (previously just Punchdrunk) are / were (current status unknown) a Metal band from Vancouver, Canada. Members include Cam Kroetch on guitars and vocals, Gene Hoglan on drums, Glenn Thomson on vocals and Capt Ron on bass. As far as I know, the band released a self-produced eight track CD at some point before or after putting down three tracks for a compilation of Vancouver Metal bands. The compilation, titled GRRRR!! was put together and produced by Devin Townsend… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for tricksterc
    Forgotten gem. Music For Them Asses is the tits! Gene the Machine!
  • Avatar for DvD__vH4
    Be a band with 2 listeners per week for top song, don't upload previews to listen. Fuck yea
  • Avatar for armandpwg666
    November 20, 2010 @ Funky Winkerbeans
  • Avatar for freakndestroy
    Oct 1. Pub 340.
  • Avatar for elpatron669
    333 listenres? crap
  • Avatar for vlad_drug
  • Avatar for Windowplane
    really nice shit!
  • Avatar for VelvetKevorkian
    Anyone know where the hell I can find their album?
  • Avatar for aalanc87
  • Avatar for BadFurDay
    The Almighty Punchdrunk’s shoutbox is not empty anymore.

API Calls