Loading player…

The Accident Experiment is a four piece progressive rock band based out of San Diego, CA, whose material is full of rousing, thought provoking hard rock that's surprisingly devoid of cliché. Organic and lacking production tricks applied by most modern rock acts, this band displays a poise and certainty normally reserved for more veteran acts by delivering honest, intelligent, and creative progressive rock. Consisting of Marcos Curiel (guitars), Ernie Longoria (drums), & Ryan Flores (bass), their extensive writing and recording… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • "Tonight", one of the most beautiful songs ever recorded
  • Nevermore very cool song! vocal is amazing!
  • http://iamthemessenjah.blogspot.com/2011/01/accident-experiment-new-songs.html
  • Amazing band. I demand another album!
  • they replaced pete? what's the story behind that? mistake.
  • If anyone wants lyrics, they can be found here: http://www.sing365.com/music/lyric.nsf/The-Accident-Experiment-lyrics/3AF9C4EB0573CB9648256E2700348D7B
  • greatness!
  • good band
  • Love 'em ! <3

API Calls