Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

The 5 after 7 Project consists of Saalik A. Ziyad on vocals, Fred Jackson Jr. on saxophones, Norman Palm IV on trombone, Shaun Johnson and Al Strong on trumpet, Willerm Delisfort on piano, Tim Seisser on bass, and Phil Fornett and Shirazette Tinnin on drums. You can see these musicians playing throughout the Chicago Area.

Saalik Ziyad who is the founder of The 5 after 7 Project is also a member of the AACM: Association for the Advancement of Creative… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Coming soon - reply to and upvote shouts! Subscribe now for early access or find out more.

Log in to or sign up to leave a shout.

API Calls