Loading player…

Painting on Glass
The 3rd and the Mortal

Painting on Glass



Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Unsung masterpiece, great album.
  • Sounds like a fucked up, long lost DCD album.
  • me neither. it's very serene, especially towards the end.
  • Oh I don't find it depressive at all these days :)
  • Such a unique album...Dark, atmospheric, depressive, yet very mellow with sublime vocals by Ann Mari Edvardsen. It always makes me melt..I love it!! This album represents music that really understands me...
  • Magnificent album, dark and elegant
  • I am in love...
  • My favourite album by T3ATM and their best one for me too
  • This and Solar Lovers are the best stuff from the 90's on this class.
  • Such a great album, can't get enough of it right now.

API Calls