Thanh Lam acoustic

Tuan Trinh Production
Release date
16 May 2009
Running length
8 tracks
Running time


Everyone’s tags

More tags


    Track     Duration Listeners
1 Khuc mua (Rainy song) 5:40 17
2 Mua dong sap den (Winter to come) 6:17 11
3 Anh yeu em (I love you) 4:13 8
4 Ngoc lan (Michelia) 6:01 13
5 Bay gio bien mua dong (It's a winter ocean now) 4:38 15
6 Em di (You go) 4:59 16
7 Mua thi tham (Whispering rain) 5:39 14
8 Dong song lo dang (Innocent river) 5:31 19

About this album

We don’t have a description for this album yet, care to help?

Other releases

Listening Trend

109listeners all time
962scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more

Listen to, buy or share



Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners