A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Album: Silhouettes Relesed: May 5, 2008 Label: Listenable Records

Track listing: 01. Old Days Born Anew 02. The Sun's Architect 03. Awake 04. Laments of an Icarus 05. One Eye for a Thousand 06. State of Disobedience 07. Storm Warning 08. Messengers 09. To Erase a Lifetime ———————————————— Silhouettes is the 3rd album by Textures. It is the band's second album with Eric Kalsbeek on vocals, and the first album with Remko Tielemans on bass.

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls