A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Tetterapadequ is the first (and only) freejazz boyband, formed in 2005 by Daniele Martini, Giovanni Di Domenico, Gonçalo Almeida and João Lobo.

Daniele Martini: tenor saxophone Giovanni di Domenico: piano Gonçalo Almeida: bass João Lobo: drums

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

People Listening Now

API Calls