Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Terrorgruppe was a german punk band founded 1993 in Berlin, Germany. Its members were:

* Archi "MC Motherfucker" Alert (Vocals & guitar on all albums) * Johnny Bottrop (Guitar on all albums) * Hermann von Hinten (Drums on "Musik für Arschlöcher", "Melodien für Milliarden", "Nonstop Aggropop" and "Keiner hilft euch"). * Zip Schlitzer (Bass on "Musik für Arschlöcher", "Melodien für Milliarden", "Nonstop Aggropop", "Keiner hilft euch", "1 World 0 Future" and "Blechdose"). * Slash Viscious (Bass on "Fundamental"). * Steve Maschine West (Drums on "1 World… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Log in to or sign up to leave a shout.

API Calls