Loading player…

American death metal band formed in 1984 and split up in 1986. Their sound is similar to possessed.
Their only release is a demo called Faces of Death, recorded & released in 1985. Their demo and two rehearsals were released as a compilation Terminal Death released 2014 by Shadow Kingdom Records on CD and Hells Headbangers on vinyl.

Shaun Glass - Bass (Broken Hope
Adan Contreras - Drums
Nick Stevens - Guitars…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Faces of Death is a classic demo( One of the best examples of old school death metal)
  • that new compilation is cool
  • sound's good! pure evil old school death fucking metal
  • There are 2 recordings of most of the songs though (kind of like with the old cult band Necrovore) - the rehearsal and the actual demo. The Terminal Death "discography" will be out in July 2014 on CD.
  • I love how raw the recordings are, this band is way too underrated.
  • Recorded terribly but sounds incredible.
  • That 1984 rehearsal is some of the rawest and purest DEATH METAL out there!
  • YEAH!

API Calls