Loading player…

Elgar - Choral Works
Teresa Cahill/Philip Langridge/Brian Rayner Cook/London Philharmonic Choir/Richard Cooke/London Philharmonic Orchestra/Vernon Handley

Scenes from The Saga of King Olaf Op. 30: I. Summon now the God of Thunder (bass) (0:55)

We don't have a wiki here yet...


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.


API Calls