Loading player…

We’re currently migrating data (including scrobbles) to our new site and to minimise data disruption, we’ve temporarily suspended some functionality. Rest assured, we’re re-activating features one-by-one as soon as each data migration completes. Keep an eye on progress here.

Elgar - Choral Works
Teresa Cahill/Philip Langridge/Brian Rayner Cook/London Philharmonic Choir/Richard Cooke/London Philharmonic Orchestra/Vernon Handley

Scenes from The Saga of King Olaf Op. 30, V. The Conversion:: As leaps the lights of winter (chorus, bass) (3:44)

We don't have a wiki here yet...


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.


API Calls