Loading player…

This is not an artist. Please fix your tags:

OP "Sorairu Days" and Insert "happily ever after" are by Shouko Nakagawa
1st ED "Underground" is by High Voltage
2nd ED "Minna no Peace" is by Afromania

"Trust" is by Marina Inoue
"BREAK THROUGH THE DREAM" is by Tetsuya Kakihara

BGM is by Taku Iwasaki

Top Tracks

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

People Listening Now


API Calls